Annalise Storm Chronicles

case 0 redone merged non sample v2Case: 0 (Annalise Storm Chronicles Book 1)

Beauty and the Beast meets Science Fiction.

The second Annalise got her first assignment at the Academy, she knew her life was never going to be the same. Not only is she stuck in the Human Possession Department that no one wishes to go near, her father is breathing down her neck to marry some rich guy to gain political favour. To make matters worse, the case she’s given leads her right back home to her genetically modified servant that she would give her life for.

The pressure is on to close the case as soon as possible, and she’s in the spotlight. Will she be forced to choose her career over the man she secretly loves?

Fans of J. D. Robb, Suzanne Brockmann, Julie Garwood, The Gifted TV series, and Beauty and the Beast TV series will love this Romantic Suspense/Science Fiction series.

Watch book trailer

buy now

case 1 remake postmerge 2Case: 1 (Annalise Storm Chronicles Book 2)

It’s official, Devlin is Annalise’s new partner. He’s charming, caring—a perfect gentleman who caters to her every need. That is, until he starts to mix work with pleasure to convince her to marry him as per agreement with her father.

With Mavel gone from her side, the cracks in the wall she created around her begin to come undone. To take her mind off the torment her heart is going through, she takes on another possession case in her old school, Montgomery Institute. But, what starts off as a simple case full of bad memories twists into a web of deception and lies involving everyone she cares a

bout.

buy now

 

C2 cover NEWCase: 2 (Annalise Storm Chronicles Book 3)

Duty or friendship, which to choose?

Annalise is faced with a new case. She must find out who plotted to assassinate the CEO of ETek and keep her findings a secret from Falcon. Easier said than done. The man pulling her strings from the shadows knows she’s up to something and takes what Annalise values the most as collateral.

A choice must be made—friendship or duty. Whatever she picks, there may be no good ending.

Secrets, lies, mystery, and forbidden romance await you in this final volume of Annalise Storm Chronicles.

Genres: Mystery/Sci-Fi/Romance